The B2B toggle is a key feature for users having a B2B business.  

It allows us to know that you are mostly working with companies (clients or suppliers) so we make sure we capture their company name when they apply.

This marker is also associated with your contacts.

To activate it, just go to your ' Settings > My company ' section and tick the box. 


Once activated, you will see in your list of applications, the company name of your customers or suppliers.

Did this answer your question?