In order to remove a team member for your Clust, click on the 'delete' icon next to their name and confirm.

=team member has already accepted your invite=

=team member has already accepted your invite=
Mouse hover their name to reveal the 'Bin' icon and click on it.

How to I re-invite a team member?
You need to delete this team member before sending another invite to join the same team. So please follow the tutorials above and then add again this team member.

How to add a colleague to my account

What are the different user permissions


Did this answer your question?