Go to Settings>My company> Subscription and pick the Plan you want to go for.
💡If you picked the Team plan you'll be able to add as many team members as needed.
Your billing plan will automatically be updated.
3. Add your credit card details securely.
You can cancel your subscription whenever you feel like. The billing will stop at the end of the billing cycle.